Skip to main content

Debut at the Bordeaux Auditorium | 17.10.2023

Martha Argerich and Stephen Kovacevich welcome Edgar Moreau and Geza Hosszu-Legocky for an evening of chamber music dedicated to German Romanticism and the work of Debussy.


  • Robert Schumann
    Sonate n°1, pour violon et piano
    Martha Argerich & Geza Hosszu-Legocky
  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Sonate n° 31 op.110
    Stephen Kovacevich
  • Claude Debussy
    Sonate for violon & piano
    Martha Argerich & Geza Hosszu-Legocky
  • Claude Debussy
    Sonate for cello & piano
    Martha Argerich & Edgar Moreau
  • Claude Debussy
    Lindaraja for 2 pianos & En blanc et noir
    Martha Argerich & Stephen Kovacevich


  • Martha Argerich , piano
  • Stephen Kovacevich , piano
  • Edgar Moreau , cello
  • Geza Hosszu-Legocky , violin